Nov. 8 Election endorsements

Hillary Clinton and Tim Kaine

Lon Johnson for 1st Congressional District

Wyatt Knight for 105th State House

Ismael Ahmed and John Austin for State Board of Ed.

Laurence Deitch and Denise Illitch for UM Board of Regents

Dianne Byrum and Diann Woodward for MSU Board of Trustees

Yvette McElroy Anderson and Mark Gaffney for Wayne State Governors

Frank Szymanski and Deborah Thomas for State of Michigan Supreme Court

Antrim County Commissioners: Todd Derenzy, Michael Shanahan, Kathleen Peterson

Township Boards:  Jerry Kulka, Joan Shanahan, Alan Petrie, Dennis Graham, Carolyn Barnett